governers banner

Terrington Hall’s Board of Governors bring a wealth of experience and knowledge and give their time and expertise to govern all aspects of running the school such as financial sustainability, safeguarding and the educational quality of the teaching. They provide valuable support to the Headmaster and Senior Managers through the various sub committees.

Mr Rodger Hobson - Chairman Finance and Estates Committee; Marketing Committee

Mrs Katharine Lamont - Vice Chair and on the Teaching and Learning Committee.

Mr Tony Jackson - Chair of the Teaching and Learning Committee

Mr Richard Smyth - Safeguarding Governor Education Committee

Miss Zoe Bannister - Education Committee

Mr Rodney Cordingley - Finance and Estates Committee

Mr William Derby - Marketing Committee

Mr Martyn Harrison - Finance and Estates Committee

Mr Kenelm Storey - Education Committee

To contact the Chairman of Governors please email