Parent Hub

01653 648227

about us

Summer term 2021

Term Begins Monday 19th April
Exeat Friday 30th April – Monday 3rd May
Half Term Begins Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
Exeat Friday 18th June – Sunday 20th June
Term Ends Friday 2nd July

Michaelmas term 2021

Term Begins Monday 6th September
Exeat Friday 24th - 26th September
Half Term Friday 22nd October – Sunday 7th November
Exeat Friday 26th November – Sunday 28th November
Term Ends Wednesday 15th December

Lent term 2022

Term Begins Wednesday 5th January
Exeat Friday 28th – Sunday 30th January
Half Term Friday 18th – Sunday 27th February
Exeat Friday 11th – Sunday 13th March
Term Ends Wednesday 30th March

Summer term 2022

Term Begins Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday Sunday/Monday 1st-2nd May
Half Term Friday 27th May – Sunday 5th June
Exeat Friday 17th – Sunday 19th June
Term Ends Wednesday 6h July

Michaelmas term 2022

Term Begins Monday 5th September